Steven M. Ekovich
National Managing Director
Vice President Investments
Steven.ekovich@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4791Christopher Karamitsos, PGA
Senior Investment Advisor
Golf Course Broker
Christopher.karamitsos@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4738

 

Matthew Putnam
National Marina Director
Junior Partner
Golf Course and Marina Broker
Matthew.putnam@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4847

 

Terence Vanek
Golf Course Broker
Junior Partner
Terence.vanek@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4809

 

Raymond Demby
Golf Course Broker
Head of Research & Analysis
Raymond.demby@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4725

 

Robert Waldron
Golf Course Broker
Robert.waldron@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4784

 

Daniel Grovatt
Marina Broker
Daniel.grovatt@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4780

 

Andrew Cantor
Marina Broker
Andrew.cantor@marcusmillichap.com
678.808.2700 Ext. 2812

 

Kyle Brett
Investment Advisor
Senior Financial Analyst
Kyle.Brett@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4744

 

Zachary Hadsall
Financial Analysis
Zackary.Hadall@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4802

 

Kelly Conlon
Operations Manager
Kelly.conlon@marcusmillichap.com
813.387.4802

TOP